Ansprechpartner

Bernd Fischer GmbH & Co. KG
Riemenstraße 30
74906 Bad Rappenau

Tel-Zentrale +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 0
Fax-Zentrale +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 11

Bernd Fischer

E-Mail: bernd.fischer@bf.alulines.net
Tel: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 15
Mobil: +49 (0)171 – 77 044 53
Fax: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 25

Karin Eble

E-Mail: karin.eble@bf.alulines.net
Tel: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 10
Fax: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 20

Ursula Schmelzle

E-Mail: ursula.schmelzle@bf.alulines.net
Tel: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 12
Fax: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 22

Bettina Moder-Straub

E-Mail: bettina.moder@bf.alulines.net
Tel: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 14
Fax: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 24

Anna-Sarah Fischer

E-Mail: anna.fischer@bf.alulines.net
Tel: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 13
Fax: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 23

Hildegard Maria Fischer

E-Mail: hildegard.fischer@bf.alulines.net
Tel: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 51
Fax: +49 (0)7264 – 95 949 – 11

Kontaktformular / Informationsmaterial

Leit und Informationssysteme
alulines Produktgruppen

Firma*

Name*

Strasse / Nr.*

PLZ / Stadt*

Land*

Telefon

Fax

E-Mail*

* Pflichtfelder

Nachricht